Longest Laughter Show

Posted by admin 09 May 2013 Comments Off on Longest Laughter Show

World Record of Longest Laughter Show has been achieved by a team of 12 stand-up comedians led by Mr. Tikam Singh Rai in the programme ‘Magic of Twelve’ organized at Rajendra Mathur Sabhagrah, Indore Press Club campus, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India.

Longest Laughter Show ‘Magic of twelve’ organized on Dec 12, 2012 began at 12 PM and lasted at 12:12:12 AM; hence run for 12 hours 12 minutes and 12 Seconds.

Mr. Ankit Sisidiya, Deepak Neema, Amit Joseph-Deewana, Tapan Bakshi, Nirmal Jain, Santosh Tiwari, Luv Vispute, Kshitj Pawar, Jahir Qureshi, Niyaz Mastan and Shahrukh Khan had performed in the laughter show.

Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved. Golden Book of World Records.